Frequently Asked Questions

How to delete an account?

Before deleting your account, please note that deleting your account means deleting your history and studying progress in ELSA and you will not be able to retrieve this lost data again in the future.

If you are currently subscribed to any of our subscription plans, please be reminded to cancel your subscription:

  • Click here to cancel Apple subscriptions. 
  • Click here to cancel Google subscriptions.

Instruction to delete your account:

Go to Your Profile > Edit your profile > Delete account > Type “Delete Account” in the box > Choose Yes, Delete

Can’t find what you’re looking for?